Marcie Writes is Up and Running – Follow Me There!

30 Jan

I am pleased to announce that my self-hosted Marcie Writes site is  up and running. I will no longer be updating posts on this site after January 31, 2012. I will, however, continue to respond to comments.

Also, check out my other sites and social networks:

The Write Design Company – This is my business site where I highlight corporate writing, blogging and social media training and services as well as content creation.

Shorty: Your Chicago South Side Resource – Find about culture, education, employment, health and youth programs and activities on the South Side of Chicago.

Real Skate Stories – This is your chance to share your roller skating memories in text or video.

Twitter: marcie_hill

Facebook: The Write Design Company and South Side Shorty
Thank you for your support!

2 Responses to “Marcie Writes is Up and Running – Follow Me There!”

  1. bethan123456 May 30, 2013 at 8:37 am #

    Hi just wanted to let you know that I have nominated you for the sunshine and versatile blogger awards 2013- congrats- i love you blog!
    Just go to: bethsbrilliantbooks.wordpress.com to find out more about the nomination and how you can nominate other bloggers!

    • Ms. Marcie June 3, 2013 at 1:44 pm #

      Thanks so much, Beth. You are appreciated.

Leave a comment