Marcie Hill, The Happiest Writer & Blogger in the World

22 Nov
Marcie Hill, Writer & Blogger

Marcie Hill, Writer & Blogger

Ok, I’m really cheesing on this picture, but I love writing, blogging and live blogging. Do I look like I’m promoting myself or Apple??

2 Responses to “Marcie Hill, The Happiest Writer & Blogger in the World”

  1. Neeks November 22, 2011 at 7:12 am #

    Aww, you look like you’re having fun doing the something you really like doing! Happy writing!

    • Marcie Hill November 22, 2011 at 7:38 am #

      Judging by your blog, writing is your passion, too! Welcome my fellow scribe!

Leave a Reply

