The Write Design Was Nominated for Best Business Blog!

20 May

2011 Black Weblog Awards The Write Design Company was nominated for the Best Business Blog for the 2011 Black Weblog Awards.  So, I’ll be attending the awards show on the same day I present Live Blogging 101 at the Blogging While Brown Conference. Woo hoo!

What’s even cooler is – I got VIP seating because my blog was nominated. I feel like the Queen of Blogging and Live Blogging.

Do you think it would be strange to live blog the event even though I was nominated? Let me think about that.

3 Responses to “The Write Design Was Nominated for Best Business Blog!”

  1. Jennifer Brown Banks May 20, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

    Congrats, Marcie!

    • Marcie Hill May 20, 2011 at 2:52 pm #

      Thanks much!

  2. clara54 May 21, 2011 at 6:37 am #

    “That’s what I’m talkin’ about!” Congrats Marcie! Talk to you soon…

Leave a Reply

