Reinvesting in Our Community – The Chicago Independent Bulletin Newspaper

28 Aug

Here is my story, Reinvesting in Our Community , Flexibility & Innovation, published in The Chicago Independent Bulletin Newspaper on August 12, 2010.  I’m particularly proud of this piece because most of the information had a lot of jargon, and I made this topic easy to read and understand.

Reinvesting In Our Communities

2 Responses to “Reinvesting in Our Community – The Chicago Independent Bulletin Newspaper”

  1. Jennifer Brown Banks August 28, 2010 at 7:56 am #

    Congrats! …A topic definitely meriting coverage.

    • Marcie Hill August 29, 2010 at 7:16 pm #

      Thanks much. I don’t know how many people really know that banks are required to contribute to the communities in which they reside. I didn’t before I wrote this story. Now it’s my duty to share.

Leave a Reply

