I Am Going to Win A Business Plan Writing Contest

22 Mar

Business Plan

Since entering the Miller Coors Business Plan Writing Contest last year, I am determined to win a business plan writing contest this year.  I already have an idea.  I’m going to start working it after I finish writing a draft of my book which should be done by Mid-April.  This is soooooooooooooooo exciting.

Anyway, I’m starting early enough to have a viable plan and get the funding.  I’ll need at least two weeks worth of solid research plus a consultant.  I already know that it will cost about $50,000.  It may not cost that much but that’s what I’m projecting without having all the details.  So, I am going to get into gear and make it happen.

Leave a Reply

