Recanting About Radio Disney…A Little

12 Feb

I have to bite my tongue….a little.  In my post, Radio Disney needs more diversity, I shared that more soul is needed in their musical selections.  I still feel the same.

However, I received word that GenTech Digital Media Education & Training Center was invited to discuss video game creation, 2-D and 3-D animation, web design and film production with Disney’s audience on Sunday, February 7th.  Just by looking at the photo below, clearly they are open to diversity when it comes to guests on the show.

GenTech

They just need to be more open with their musical selections.

Leave a Reply

