I’ve Got to Do Me

1 Feb
Marcie Writes

Marcie Writes

Up to this point, I have been afraid of speaking my opinions about a lot of things for fear of offending and creating controversy.  Well, I’m over it and I’m going to say what I need to say, and as long as I can back it up, there should be no problems.

I realized that I have been holding back because most of my feelings about certain topics will create heated discussions.  That’s what I want for my blog, As NOT Seen on TV, right?  I want people to come and share their thoughts and feelings. I want people to open up and voice their opinions and learn from others.  I want to gather a following because they know their voices will be heard and not criticized.

With that said, I’m going to step out and speak my mind.  I’m sure I am not the only person who have issues with mainstream media.  All I have to do is find those people who feel as I do or opposite (discussion is needed), and As Not Seen on TV should explode within 60 days.  Gonna make that happen!

2 Responses to “I’ve Got to Do Me”

  1. Elliott O. February 3, 2010 at 5:58 pm #

    That’s right, remove those inhibitions and let loose your inner thoughts. I can’t wait to hear some unconventional thoughts from other bloggers and readers.

Leave a Reply

