Boyz II Men Are Back with Love

3 Dec

Boyz II Men Are Back With Love

3 Responses to “Boyz II Men Are Back with Love”

  1. TheBrotha December 17, 2009 at 9:30 pm #

    Hey. I’m a huuuuuuge B2M fan. I need more from these guys as I hate what happened to R&B when they left the scene in the mid-nineties. I heard that they were doing another ‘cover’ album. Is this it?

    • marciewrites December 18, 2009 at 1:17 am #

      Yes, this their new CD, and it is reeeeeallly nice. Try to catch Love while you’re out (or online) holiday shopping.

  2. Elliott O. January 28, 2010 at 12:22 am #

    It’s mine. I’ll be looking for it as soon as I finish work.

Leave a Reply

