With Ownership Comes Responsibility

25 Jun

This is true with anything.  If you want to house, you have to pay the mortgage, expenses and unforeseen repairs.  If you want a car, you have to pay the note, insurance, gas and all the other expenses that come along with it.  If you want a business, you have to work in it and on it.  I want As Not Seen on TV to grow, but am I really ready for the responsibility of more volunteer writers? 

Currently, I am editing, revising, suggesting, writing, taking pictures, video recording, learning photo and video editing, managing blog accounts, yada yada yada.  So, I have to ask myself, am I really ready for the responsibility of more volunteer writers.

Leave a Reply

