Cool Discovery: Put Your Face on A Magazine Cover

12 Sep

While conducting research for a Time Magazine cover for a blog post, I found a site, Mag My Pic, where you can put your face on a fake magazine cover. I know you’re wondering, “Why would I want to do that?” For me, it was fun. Secondly, it took away the reality of all of the work that I had to do- if only for the time it took to create the cover. And thirdly, it was FREE.

Here’s my cover:


If you want a pleasant distraction, run over to Mag My Pic. They have quite a few covers to select from. You also have the option to save andprint your high resolution cover.

2 Responses to “Cool Discovery: Put Your Face on A Magazine Cover”

  1. Harnew September 18, 2011 at 6:15 pm #

    Nice cover!

    • Marcie Hill September 18, 2011 at 10:30 pm #

      Thanks so much. Be sure to share yours if you create one.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers

